Sunday , 21 December 2014
Home » Minecraft Recipes » Minecraft Mechanism Recipes – Minecraft Crafting Guide

Minecraft Mechanism Recipes – Minecraft Crafting Guide

[-------------------------------------ADS-------------------------------------]




Minecraft Mechanism Recipes – Crafting in Minecraft is the method by which the majority of items, blocks and tools are created. To craft an item move the ingredients from your inventory into the crafting grid and place them in the order representing the item you wish to craft. The 2×2 crafting grid is contained within the inventory screen and the 3×3 grid can be accessed from a crafting table.

minecraft recipes Minecraft Mechanism Recipes   Minecraft Crafting Guide

Mechanism Recipes

Name Ingredients Image Description
Pressure Plates Wooden Planks or Stone craft pressureplates Minecraft Mechanism Recipes   Minecraft Crafting Guide Send a redstone signal when stepped on by a player or mob.
Trapdoor Wooden Planks craft trapdoor Minecraft Mechanism Recipes   Minecraft Crafting Guide Horizontal door activated by clicking or redstone.
Fence Gate Wooden Planks & Sticks craft fencegate Minecraft Mechanism Recipes   Minecraft Crafting Guide Used as a gate that can be opened like a door.
Button Stone or Wooden Plank craft button Minecraft Mechanism Recipes   Minecraft Crafting Guide Sends a short redstone signal when pressed.
Lever Stick & Cobblestone craft lever Minecraft Mechanism Recipes   Minecraft Crafting Guide Sends a redstone signal that can be turned on and off.
Redstone Repeater Stone & Redstone Torch & Redstone craft repeater Minecraft Mechanism Recipes   Minecraft Crafting Guide Used as a repeater, diode or delayer in redstone circuits.
Redstone Torch Stick & Redstone craft redstonetorch Minecraft Mechanism Recipes   Minecraft Crafting Guide Constantly sends a redstone signal.
Jukebox Wooden Planks & Diamond craft jukebox new Minecraft Mechanism Recipes   Minecraft Crafting Guide Used to play music discs.
Dispenser Cobblestone & Bow & Redstone craft dispenser Minecraft Mechanism Recipes   Minecraft Crafting Guide Holds and shoots out items when powered.
Piston Wooden Planks & Cobblestone & Iron Ingot & Redstone craft piston Minecraft Mechanism Recipes   Minecraft Crafting Guide Pushes blocks.
Sticky Piston Piston & Slime Ball craft stickypiston Minecraft Mechanism Recipes   Minecraft Crafting Guide Pushes blocks and pulls back the touching block.
Minecart Iron Ingots craft minecart Minecraft Mechanism Recipes   Minecraft Crafting Guide Used to travel along Rail.
Powered Minecart Minecart & Furnace craft poweredminecart Minecraft Mechanism Recipes   Minecraft Crafting Guide Pushes other minecarts along track using fuel.
Storage Minecart Minecart & Chest craft storageminecart Minecraft Mechanism Recipes   Minecraft Crafting Guide Used to transport blocks and items along track.
Rail Iron Ingots & Stick craft tracks Minecraft Mechanism Recipes   Minecraft Crafting Guide Guide for Minecarts.
Powered Rail Gold Ingots & Stick & Redstone craft poweredrail Minecraft Mechanism Recipes   Minecraft Crafting Guide Speeds up Minecarts when powered.
Detector Rail Iron Ingots & Stone Pressure Plate & Redstone craft detectorrail Minecraft Mechanism Recipes   Minecraft Crafting Guide Sends a redstone signal when crossed by a Minecart.
Redstone Lamp Redstone & Glowstone Block 0craft redstonelamp Minecraft Mechanism Recipes   Minecraft Crafting Guide Light source when powered by redstone.
Tripwire Hook Iron Ingot & Stick & Wooden Plank craft tripwirehook Minecraft Mechanism Recipes   Minecraft Crafting Guide Used to create a tripwire that activates a redstone signal.
Activator Rail Iron Ingots & Sticks & Redstone Torch craft activatorrail Minecraft Mechanism Recipes   Minecraft Crafting Guide Used to activate TNT minecarts and minecarts with hoppers.
Daylight Sensor Glass & Nether Quartz & Wooden Slabs craft daylightsensor Minecraft Mechanism Recipes   Minecraft Crafting Guide Emits a redstone signal during daylight.
Dropper Cobblestone & Redstone craft dropper Minecraft Mechanism Recipes   Minecraft Crafting Guide Drops items (similar to a dispenser) when powered.
Hopper Iron Ingots & Chest craft hopper Minecraft Mechanism Recipes   Minecraft Crafting Guide Moves items into and out of chests, dispensers and other blocks that can hold items.
Minecart with Hopper Hopper & Minecart craft minecartwithhopper Minecraft Mechanism Recipes   Minecraft Crafting Guide Minecart that functions in the same way as a hopper.
Minecart with TNT TNT & Minecart craft minecartwithtnt Minecraft Mechanism Recipes   Minecraft Crafting Guide Minecart that explodes when triggered by activator rail or when hit.
Redstone Comparator Redstone Torches & Stone & Nether Quartz craft redstonecomparator Minecraft Mechanism Recipes   Minecraft Crafting Guide Block used in redstone circuitry.
Trapped Chest Chest & Tripwire Hook craft trappedchest Minecraft Mechanism Recipes   Minecraft Crafting Guide Chest that emits a redstone signal when opened.
Weighted Pressure Plates Iron Ingots or Gold Ingots craft weightedpressureplates Minecraft Mechanism Recipes   Minecraft Crafting Guide Similar to regular pressure plates, but can only be activated by items. The number of items determines the signal strength.



[-------------------------------------ADS-------------------------------------]



Comments are closed.