Thursday , 23 October 2014
Home » Minecraft Mods » Space Marine 1.6.2 Mod for Minecraft 1.6.2

Space Marine 1.6.2 Mod for Minecraft 1.6.2

[-------------------------------------ADS-------------------------------------]




Being a Space Marine in the near future will be a cool but dangerous job. So if you want to be one in Minecraft instead, Senitiel gives you the chance to be one. The Space Marine Mod by Senitiel adds in five new weapons, one new tool, and a new piece of armor. This mod will definitely give Minecraft a more futuristic feel.

space marine mod 300x173 Space Marine 1.6.2 Mod for Minecraft 1.6.2

With the Space Marine Mod, you will be able to feel more like a space marine. You will be able to shoot skeletons, spiders, creepers, and zombies from a distance! Or if you prefer melee weapons then you can use the Power Fist to send your enemies to their death. You will be able to jump really high with the new rocket boots.

Space Marine Mod For Minecraft 1.6.2 Recipes

Laser Rifle: laserrifle Space Marine 1.6.2 Mod for Minecraft 1.6.2

Blaster Pistol: blasterpistol Space Marine 1.6.2 Mod for Minecraft 1.6.2

Blaster Rifle: blasterrifle Space Marine 1.6.2 Mod for Minecraft 1.6.2

Power Fist: powerfist Space Marine 1.6.2 Mod for Minecraft 1.6.2

Mining Laser: mininglaser Space Marine 1.6.2 Mod for Minecraft 1.6.2

Plasma Gun: plasmagun Space Marine 1.6.2 Mod for Minecraft 1.6.2

Plasma Ammo: plasmaammo Space Marine 1.6.2 Mod for Minecraft 1.6.2

Rocket Fuel: rocketfuel Space Marine 1.6.2 Mod for Minecraft 1.6.2

Rocket Boots: rocketboots Space Marine 1.6.2 Mod for Minecraft 1.6.2

Space Marine Mod for Minecraft 1.6.2 Main Features

  • Adds in five new weapons (Laser Rifle, Blaster Pistol, Blaster Rifle, Plasma Gun,  and the Power Fist)
  • Adds in one new tool
  • Also adds in a new pair of boots

How to use the Space Marine Mod for Minecraft 1.6.2

To use this mod simply install it, create the items, and start blasting away!

Space Marine Mod for Minecraft 1.6.2 Pros and Cons

Pros

  • Makes Minecraft feel a bit more futuristic
  • Supports LAN games
  • The Power Fist is a cool weapon that is added
  • Power Fist deals damage to mobs when they hit a wall

Cons

  • Weapons are a little bit too OP
  • Doesnt have any actual armor sets

Space Marine Mod for Minecraft 1.6.2 Changelog

  • Jetboots don’t require rocket fuel when in creative mode

How to install the Space Marine Mod for Minecraft 1.6.2

  1. Download and install Forge Modloader onto your Minecraft and run it at least once
  2. Download the Space Marine Mod
  3. Drag and drop the Space Marine Mod into your ‘mods’ folder
  4. Enjoy!

Download Space Marine Mod for Minecraft 1.6.2




[-------------------------------------ADS-------------------------------------]



Comments are closed.